Latest Products http://www.globestarengineers.com Latest Products 17-08-28 en-us http://www.globestarengineers.com Single Spring Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/single-spring-seals.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Single Spring Seals Manufacturer and Exporter from Gujarat, India. Our Single Spring Seals are made from high quality raw materials and are known for excellent performance. The Single Spring Seals are result of the technological expertise of our team. The Single Spring Seals are available at market leading prices. Balance and Unbalance Single Spring Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/balance-and-unbalance-single-spring-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Balance and Unbalance Single Spring Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Our Balance and Unbalance Single Spring Seal is renowned for its excellent service. Conical Single Spring Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/conical-single-spring-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are popular as a trustworthy Conical Single Spring Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Our Conical Single Spring Seal is made from high quality raw material that ensures excellent durability. The Conical Single Spring Seal is known for its easy to install feature. Single Spring Mechanical Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/single-spring-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Single Spring Mechanical Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from Ahmedabad (India). Our Single Spring Mechanical Seal is known for its superior make and durability. Bellow Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/bellow-seals.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly esteemed Bellow Seals Manufacturer and Exporter from India. We offer Bellow Seals that are extensively used for averting back-flow and keeping pressure under control. Bellow Seals are manufactured using high quality material and that is why they are capable of giving high performance. Metal Bellow Inherently Balanced Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/metal-bellow-inherently-balanced-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely acclaimed Metal Bellow Inherently Balanced Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Our Metal Bellow Inherently Balanced Seal is available at an attractive price range. GLOBE STAR Make MB61 & MB66 Series of Seals are Welded Metal Bellow Seals. PTFE External Mounted Bellow Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/ptfe-external-mounted-bellow-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable PTFE External Mounted Bellow Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. The PTFE External Mounted Bellow Seal is known for its excellent durability and high performance. GLOBE STAR Make R21, MO21 & S21 PTFE External Mounted Bellow Seals are designed for extremely corrosive chemicals, including Concentrated Acids & Salts, Strong Oxidizing and Reducing Agents, and Chemically Active Organic Compounds. Rubber Bellow Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/rubber-bellow-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a topnotch Rubber Bellow Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from Gujarat, India. Our Rubber Bellow Seal comes at attractive price and is quite popular for its high quality. GLOBE STAR Make U74 Rubber Bellow Seal Series has Single Coil Spring Seal with Rubber Bellows, designed for Water, Oils & Light Duties.Special Materials can be offered to meet customer requirements. Agitator Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/agitator-seals.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a trusted Agitator Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. We manufacture Agitator Seals using premium quality material that results in high performance. The Agitator Seal comes with cartridge unit and is available at market leading prices. Double Mechanical Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/double-mechanical-seals.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Double Mechanical Seals Manufacturer and Exporter from Gujarat, India. Our Double Mechanical Seals are known for their excellent quality and high durability. Water Pump Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/water-pump-seals.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the Water Pump Seals Manufacturers and Exporters from India. These Water Pump Seals are specially designed for Distilleries and for water applications. External Mounted Reverse Balance Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/external-mounted-reverse-balance-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major External Mounted Reverse Balance Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. The External Mounted Reverse Balance Seals are known for their robust make and excellent engineering. The External Mounted Reverse Balance Seal is easy to install. Cartridge Balanced Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/cartridge-balanced-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Cartridge Balanced Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from Ahmedabad (India). Our Cartridge Balanced Seals are available at market leading prices and are very popular because of their reliable functioning. Multiple Spring Balance Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/multiple-spring-balance-seals.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Multiple Spring Balance Seals Manufacturer and Exporter from India. The Multiple Spring Balance Seals is made from the best raw materials available in the market. Agitator Double Acting Balance Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/agitator-double-acting-balance-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Agitator Double Acting Balance Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. The Agitator Double Acting Balance Seal is known for its excellent service and its easy to install feature. Dry Running Reverse Balance Seals http://www.globestarengineers.com/dry-running-reverse-balance-seals.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-established Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide assortment of Dry Running Reverse Balance Seals. Our entire range is precision engineered and high performance. They are fabricated with superior-grade raw materials. Rotary Unions http://www.globestarengineers.com/rotary-unions.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Ahmedabad(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Buy the best quality Rotary Unions that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Agitator Doble Acting Unbalance Seal http://www.globestarengineers.com/agitator-double-acting-unbalance-seal.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Agitator Double Acting Unbalance Seal Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Our Agitator Double Acting Unbalance Seal is made from excellent quality raw material and is very popular for its excellent durability. The GLOBE STAR Make U91/U96/BCG Agitator Double Acting Unbalance Seal is found in two main varieties- with Bearing or without bearing arrangement. Industrial Pumps http://www.globestarengineers.com/industrial-pumps.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Centrifugal Pump http://www.globestarengineers.com/centrifugal-pump.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are from Ahmedabad(India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Centrifugal Pump! Mud Pump http://www.globestarengineers.com/mud-pump.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Ahmedabad(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Mud Pump. Polypropylene Pump http://www.globestarengineers.com/polypropylene-pump.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Polypropylene Pump. Pump Spares Parts http://www.globestarengineers.com/pump-spares-parts.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch suppliers, engaged in offering the best quality Pump Spares Parts. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure.